Covid Info

Our Sales Offices, Sales Lot and RV Parts Store are OPEN! 

We are following the CDC’s guidelines for social distancing and expect all visitors to comply with 6′ social distancing in addition to wearing a mask when inside our dealership or communicating with a member of our staff. 

Please limit the number of people in your party when possible. 

To send an email to a specific staff member please use the following contact list:

RV Service – Justin
justin@brewbakers.com | P.Ext. 28

RV Sales- Jeremy
jeremy@brewbakers.com | P.Ext. 23

RV Sales – Sam
sam@brewbakers.com | P.Ext. 25

RV Sales + RV Parts – Alex
alex@brewbakers.com| P.Ext. 24

Housing Sales – Matt
matt@brewbakers.com | P.Ext. 30

Housing Service – Becky
housing@brewbakers.com | P.Ext. 22

Marketing + RV Parts – Jackie
brewhrv@brewbakers.com | P.Ext. 29

RV Finance Sue
finance@brewbakers.com | P.Ext. 11

Accounting/Billing – Kylene 
accounting@brewbakers.com | P. Ext. 13

Phone: 989-733-8535 | Fax: 989-733-4014 

 Toll Free: 888-874-5723

Brewbaker’s Housing & RV
20935 Washington Ave.
Onaway, Michigan 49765